Skip to main content

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees

Let's congratulate our 2022 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees!

Richard Van Scotter Accepting for Bud Baxter

Amy Anzalone Accepting for Jay O Conner

Brian Earle and John Handel

Jim Platts and Jon Platts

John Treslley

Laura Edmonds Tallroth


Meetings are the first Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm in the Physical Education Classroom at Elkhorn Area High School.

Interested in Sponsorship?

Interested in Becoming a Sponsor of Elkhorn All-Sports Booster Club?
Contact Elkhorn Boosters for more information!

advia cu

Videos of Our 2022 Inductees

John Tresley

Brian Earle

Allie Ludwig Phillips

Bud Baxter

Jim Platts

Jay O'Connor

Laura Tallroth Edmonds

John Handel