2022 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees

Let's congratulate our 2022 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees!

  • Richard Van Scotter Accepting for Bud Baxter

  • Amy Anzalone Accepting for Jay O Conner

  • Brian Earle and John Handel

  • Jim Platts and Jon Platts

  • John Treslley

  • Laura Edmonds Tallroth

Continue reading

©2021 Elkhorn All Sports Booster Club.
All rights reserved. Website developed by Pollygrafx, LLC.