2017 Hall of Fame Inductees

2017 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

A big shout out to our 2017 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees!

Front Row L to R: Markie Schmidt, Richard Van Scotter, Bridget Seegers
Back Row L to R: David Reu (accepting for Tammy), Dan Sullivan, Jeff Anderson, Dean Wilson

Bill Morrissey 1000x800
Bill Morrissey

©2021 Elkhorn All Sports Booster Club.
All rights reserved. Website developed by Pollygrafx, LLC.